google-site-verification=3MRQz002wT7GCJhAKX9ejCZAtkyYd6lmCqJxLk4nNRg
top of page

PAST AUCTIONS

Industrial Film Supplier

Bids Start Closing Wed. June 26

4456 Campbell Rd., Houston, TX 77041

Fastlane Machining and Fabrication

Wed., June 19

10906 FM 2920, Tomball, TX 77375

Lufkin Industries - Surplus to World Class Oilfield Gear Manufacturer

Wed., June 5

844 W. Lowry Road, Claremore, OK 74017

Sivyer Steel Castings Foundry Auction

Wed., May 8

225 33rd Street, Bettendorf, Iowa 52722

Etage-Wood, LLC

Bids Start Closing Tues. April 16

2508 Fairway Park Drive, Houston, TX 77092

Multi Location Auction.

Wed., April 24

Various Locations in Texas

Hydrafab

Thurs., April 4

14490 Wagg Way Rd., Houston, TX 77041

view auction

Ongoing Orderly Liquidation Sale of Foundry Items Located at Sivyer Steel Castings, LLC

February 1 - TBD

225 33rd Street, Bettendorf, Iowa 52722

Major Precision Fastener Manufacturer Auction

Wednesday, March 6

431 East Airtex Drive, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77073

Constantin Precision Instruments, Inc. Day 2

Thurs., March 14

7633 Cherokee Rd., Katy, TX 77494

Constantin Precision Instruments, Inc. Day 1

Wed., March 13

7633 Cherokee Rd., Katy, TX 77494

Sivyer Steel Castings, LLC

Thurs. Feb. 22

225 33rd St., Bettendorf, IA 52722

Houston-Area Contractor Auction

Thurs. April 23

Houston, TX area

view auction

By Order of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Southern District of Texas, Houston Div Ronald J. Sommers Chapter 7 Trustee, Case #23-34231, Magna Imperio Systems Corp (A.K.A. MI Systems) Timed Online

Wed., Jan. 10

7330 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W, Suite 100, Houston, TX 77064

Ferrell Ross Roll Manufacturing Day 2

Thursday, December 14

3690 FM 2856, Hereford, TX 79045

Ferrell Ross Roll Manufacturing Day 1

December 13, 2023

3690 FM 2856, Hereford, TX 79045

NT Techno Timed Online Auction

Wednesday, December 6

3124 Montague Center Rd., Oxford, NC 27565

Multi Location Auction

Thursday, December 7

Industrial Machine Repair, Inc.

Wednesday, October 25

11407 Charles St., Jersey Village, TX 77041

Multi Location Auction

Wednesday, October 4

1304 Langham Creek Drive, Suite 454, Houston, TX 77084

Pediatric Transport EMS, LLC

Wednesday, September 27

7400 Dhalia, Houston, TX 77012

view auction

BRH Garver Construction, LLC Bankruptcy Auction

Saturday, September 2, 10:00 a.m. thru Tuesday, September 12, 1:00 p.m.

7600 S Santa Fe Dr. Building C, Houston, TX 77061

Humble Machine Works, Inc. Day 2

Oct. 19, 2023 Thursday

134 Wilson Road, Humble, TX 77338

Humble Machine Works, Inc. Day 1

Oct. 18, 2023

134 Wilson Road, Humble, TX 77338

Surplus to the Continuing Operations of Gus Fabrication, Inc.

Sept. 21, 2023

2304A Main Street

Multi Location Webcast Auction

August 30, 2023

1304 Langham Creek Drive

Multi Location Auction

Wednesday, August 23

1304 Langham Creek Drive

view auction

Short Notice 3-Location Live Webcast Only Auction

Wednesday, August 2

1304 Langham Creek Drive

Multi- Location Auction

Wednesday, June 28

1304 Langham Creek Drive, Houston, TX 77084

Assets located at the former S&B Modular Operations facility

June 14, 2023

3959 Oscar Nelson Jr. Drive, Baytown, TX 77523

Arcosa Wind Towers, Inc.

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

1951 NM Highway 304, Belen, NM 87002

Multi-Location Auction

May 17, 2023

1304 Langham Creek Drive, Houston, TX 77084

Surplus to the Needs of The Shaw Group

April 26, 2023

3191 West Lincoln Road, Lake Charles, LA 70605

Tool & Die Specialties, Inc. Day 2

April 13, 2023

1005 Old Philadelphia Rd., Aberdeen, MD 21001

Tool & Die Specialties, Inc. Day 1

April 12, 2023

1005 Old Philadelphia Rd., Aberdeen, MD 21001

Formerly the Assets of 3D METAL FORGE Relocated to WARESPACE

February 22, 2023

10795 Hammerly Blvd., Houston, TX 77043

P&M Machine & Other Companies Multi Location Auction

March 22, 2023

Private Road 3463, Gladewater, TX 75647

Mico Machine Company

February 8, 2023

390 S. Reynolds St, La Grange, TX 78945

Joe Fuller, LLC

January 18, 2023

Houston, TX

Major Oilfield Service Company

February 1, 2023

2810 Washington Drive, Houston, TX 77038

Surplus to the Ongoing Operations of TRI R ERECTING plus MULTIPLE OTHER LOCATIONS

11/10/22

26535 FM 2978, Magnolia, TX 77354

HEPA CORPORATION ONLINE ONLY AUCTION - SALE CONDUCTED BY UNITED ASSETS SALES

11/17

3071 East Coronado Street, Anaheim, CA 92806

Armstrong Flooring Manufacturing Plant Day 3

10/31 thru 11/4

4115 North Perkins Road, Stillwater, OK 74075

Armstrong Flooring Manufacturing Plant Day 2

10/31 thru 11/3

4115 North Perkins Road, Stillwater, OK 74075

Armstrong Flooring Manufacturing Plant - Day 1

Wednesday, 11/02/2022

4115 North Perkins Road, Stillwater, OK 74075

Multi Location Auction

9/28/22

1304 Langham Creek Dr., Houston, TX 77084

Day 3 - Assets Located at the former Armstrong Flooring Manufacturing Plant Jackson, MS

9-12 thru 9-16

1085 Highway 80 West, Jackson, Mississippi 39204

Day 2 - Assets Located at the former Armstrong Flooring Manufacturing Plant Jackson, MS

9-12 thru 9/15

1085 Highway 80 West, Jackson Mississippi 39204

Burnside Services, Inc. Bankruptcy Sale

8-10 thru 8/17

711 Rankin Road, Houston, TX 77073

Day 1 - Assets Located at the former Armstrong Flooring Manufacturing Plant Jackson, MS

9/14/22

1085 Highway 80W, Jackson, MS 39204

bottom of page